State Championship

The F-Series Team / Officials

Series Principal                                                        Marco Oldhafer

Race Director                                                             Lou Zhur

Director of Technology                                        Bernard Muminovic

Administration & Registration                      Michele Oldhafer

Timing & Scoring                                                    Michele Oldhafer

Announcer                                                                  Matteo Juliano

Announcer                                                                  Stephen Malozzi

Internet Administrator                                   Walter White

Head Flag                                                                      Stewart Wells

Technical Scrutineering                              Andy Michaelides 

Technical Scrutineering                                      Kevin Hodge

Tire/Tech                                                                 Andy Michaelides

Scale Tech                                                                     Dana Michaelides

Series Apparel                                                      Timmy Politis

Photos                                                                              Timmy Politis

Photos                                                                             Retro Grouch